Elementary School Staff

We have removed the e-mail links from this page to prevent spammers from using it to send junk mail to our district staff.

If you wish to send mail to a staff person, please compose a new message to the staff members name using this formula: first.last@csd400.org where “first” is their first name, and “last” is their last name.
Aispuro Valerie ECEAP Teacher Assistant
Armstrong Monica 3rd Grade
Beden Heather 4th Grade
Black Maureen Food Service
Blakeslee Katie 5th Grade
Bronkhorst Chrissy Student Support
Brown Shelly 2nd Grade
DeBord Julie Student Services
DeFord-Pesina Marisa Developmental PreSchool
Dexter Richard 5th Grade
Dotta Sara Kindergarten
Gibson Kathy Special Education
Giese Robin Computer Lab
Glazier Cynthia Kindergarten
Good Michelle 3rd Grade
Hamilton Holly Physical Education
Hood Amy Special Education
Kelly Shirley Special Education
Kirkelie LaVerne Learning Programs
Klug Karen Migrant/Bilingual Program
Larson Jamie Special Education
Linja Jeanette Library
Marks Donette Speech
Morgan Tammy ECEAP Teacher
Olivera Brenda Student Support
Olivera Maria Custodian
Overstreet Benita Migrant/Bilingual Program
Pierce Bethany 2nd Grade
Powers Nicole 1st Grade
Quandt Trisha Student Support
Reardon Josh 4th Grade
Redden Michelle Learning Programs
Reisenauer Lou Custodian
Rickords Susan 4th Grade
Rothstrom Kailey 5th Grade
Samoray Sandra Special Education
Snyder Megan Music
Sorbel Christi K-3 Enhancement
Taylor Chelsea Developmental PreSchool
Tuck Juline Office Manager
Ward Tammy Learning Programs
Waters Carin K-3 Enhancement
Way Karla Kindergarten
Wilbert Elaine Food Service
Wilcox Tammy Student Support
Wilhelm Renee 1st Grade
Williams Rachel 3rd Grade
Yale Ian Principal