CSD Contacts » Middle School Staff

Middle School Staff

We have removed the e-mail links from this page to prevent spammers from using it to send junk mail to our district staff.

If you wish to send mail to a staff person, please compose a new message to the staff members name using this formula: first.last@csd400.org where “first” is their first name, and “last” is their last name.
Name Position
Mike Taylor Principal
Sharon Waters Office Manager
Deanne Rada Sixth Grade, P.E.
Kenneth Smith Sixth Grade
Denise Gallup Seventh and Eighth ELA
Matthew Friehauf Seventh Grade
Susan Shelton Seventh Grade
John Muchlinski Eighth Grade, P.E.
Emmy Kirk Sped Director
Grace Helm Special Services Office Manager
Hannah Sahrblom School Psychologist
Mike Marble Multi-Media
Tiffany Page  Art
Gabriel Sadzewicz Band
Adele Chism Librarian
Marylou Villalon Para / Home Visitor
Amy Hood Spec. Ed.
Angie Boothe LAP Intervention
Alison Sines Para
Charles Rawson Para
Tracy Hollenbeck Student Social Services
Jenee Rule Kitchen Assistant